OptiFreeze > About > The Team

The Team

Ulf Hagman
CEO
+46 73 363 63 80
ulf.hagman@optifreeze.se

Eda Demir Westman MSc
Vice President and COO
+46 70 600 67 99
eda.demir@optifreeze.se

Fredrik Sundberg
Sales Project Manager
+46 73 747 30 88
fredrik.sundberg@optifreeze.se

Stephen Kwao MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 781 98 67
stephen.kwao@optifreeze.se

Per Lilja MSc E.E.
Project Manager / Software Engineer
+46 70 232 05 81
per.lilja@optifreeze.se

Bengt Ekelund
Technical Manager
+46 70 928 69 25
bengt.ekelund@optifreeze.se

Katarzyna Dymek PhD 
R&D Manager
+46 72 500 55 20
katarzyna.dymek@optifreeze.se

Revekka Papaioannou MSc (on parental leave)
Method Developer
+46 76 775 71 12
revekka.papaioannou@optifreeze.se

Nils Rhodin
Product Developer / Mechanical Engineer
+46 72 271 03 70
nils.rhodin@optifreeze.se

Imelda Christiana Nyoto
Method Developer
+46 73 686 24 47
imelda.christiania.nyoto@optifreeze.se

 

 

Ahmad Husain
Method Developer
+46 72 284 09 49
ahmad.husain@optifreeze.se

John Schmidt
Method Developer
+46 70 946 08 39
john.schmidt@optifreeze.se

Remi Effanga Ayuk
Method Developer
+46 76 298 60 71
remi.effanga.ayuk@optifreeze.se

Mats Narfeldt
CFO
+46 70 217 06 80
mats.narfeldt@optifreeze.se

Jolanta Eisele Hedström
Accountant & Administrator
+46 736 31 73 71