OptiFreeze > About > The Team

The Team

Ulf Hagman
 Acting CEO
+46 73 363 63 80
ulf.hagman@optifreeze.se

Eda Demir Westman MSc
 CEO (on parental leave)
+46 70 600 67 99
eda.demir@optifreeze.se

Stephen Kwao MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 781 98 67
stephen.kwao@optifreeze.se

Per Lilja MSc E.E.
Project Manager
+46 70 232 05 81
per.lilja@optifreeze.se

Elena Vicente de Damas MSc
Method Developer
+46 72 706 26 55
maria-elena.vicente@optifreeze.se

Katarzyna Dymek PhD 
R&D Manager
+46 72 500 55 20
katarzyna.dymek@optifreeze.se

Revekka Papaioannou MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 775 71 12
revekka.papaioannou@optifreeze.se

Nils Rhodin
Product Developer / Mechanical Engineer
+46 72 271 03 70
nils.rhodin@optifreeze.se

Jolanta Eisele Hedström
Accountant & Administrator
+46 736 31 73 71

Lars Josefsson
CFO
+46 731 47 47 23