OptiFreeze > About > The Team

The Team

From left: Elena Vicente de Damas, Per Lilja, Stephen Kwao, Eda Demir, Anna Arap Soi, Nick Kramer, Fredrik Lundberg, Revekka Papaioannou

Nick Kramer MSc
CEO
+46 73 023 67 60
nick.kramer@optifreeze.se

Fredrik Lundberg MSc E.E.
Technical Development Manager
+46 70 637 73 21
fredrik.lundberg@optifreeze.se

Stephen Kwao MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 781 98 67
stephen.kwao@optifreeze.se

Eda Demir MSc
Product Development Manager
+46 70 600 67 99
eda.demir@optifreeze.se

Per Lilja MSc E.E.
Project Manager
+46 70 232 05 81
per.lilja@optifreeze.se

Katarzyna Dymek PhD 
(on maternity leaf until December 2017)
R&D Manager
+46 72 500 55 20
katarzyna.dymek@optifreeze.se

Elena Vicente de Damas MSc
Method Developer
+46 72 706 26 55
maria-elena.vicente@optifreeze.se

Revekka Papaioannou MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 775 71 12
revekka.papaioannou@optifreeze.se

Anna Arap Soi
Accountant
+46 73 999 55 80
anna@optifreeze.se