OptiFreeze > About > The Team

The Team

From left: Elena Vicente de Damas, Magnus Järvelid, Eda Demir, Per Lilja, Katarzyna Dymek, Revekka Papaioannou, Ulf Hansson, Stephen Kwao

Eda Demir MSc
 CEO
+46 70 600 67 99
eda.demir@optifreeze.se

Ulf B Hansson
Sales Manager
+46 73 812 82 84
ulf.hansson@optifreeze.se

Stephen Kwao MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 781 98 67
stephen.kwao@optifreeze.se

Per Lilja MSc E.E.
Project Manager
+46 70 232 05 81
per.lilja@optifreeze.se

Katarzyna Dymek PhD 
R&D Manager
+46 72 500 55 20
katarzyna.dymek@optifreeze.se

Elena Vicente de Damas MSc
Method Developer
+46 72 706 26 55
maria-elena.vicente@optifreeze.se

Revekka Papaioannou MSc
Method Developer
+46 76 775 71 12
revekka.papaioannou@optifreeze.se

Magnus Järvelid
Accountant
+46 76 254 46 81